New Blue-Grass Blade Google Docs folder

March 4, 2010 at 11:32 pm (Blue-Grass Blade)

I’m still interested in what the Blue-Grass Blade has to say, so, in the continuation of my previous post‘s promotion of the newspaper from the past, I’m currently combining all the .pdf’s into single newspaper .pdf’s, and uploading them to my Google Docs folder with the same name of the newspaper. You can access the Google Docs folder here: https://docs.google.com/leaf?id=0B_U…MmY5&hl=en. So far I have the first six issues, but I plan to have all of them uploaded within less than a month.

Leave a Reply

