Conversation between me and Anthony today

October 1, 2009 at 2:43 am (homosexuality, humor)

14:24Anthony

i LOVE how my birthday is international blasphemy day! :D:D :D:D :D:D that makes it all better
14:26Celsus

Blaspheme on sir.
14:26Anthony

FUCK ME JESUS! FUCK ME JESUS!! lol suddenly the exprcist comes to mind

exorcist*
14:27Celsus

Did Jesus… touch you?

Lol.

… in naughty… places?
14:27Anthony

he touched me…. OOOOOOOHHHH he touched me!

(as sang best by the gaither vocal group)
14:27Celsus

Lol.
14:29Celsus

There are theories that Jesus himself might have been gay. 12 male groupies, never had a wife, “bathed” with men, wasn’t very nice to women in Revelations…
14:30Anthony

well, truth of his actula role aside, if he was the son of god, etc…, then shouldnt he have actually been asexual

?
14:31Celsus

I’m asexual, and comparing me to Jesus is offensive (but I don’t give a shit).

The truth on Jesus… hold on, let me get the link for you.
14:32Anthony

lol ive read as much on jesus as i care to. yea, nice guy. did a lot of social good things. got crucified. his miracle birth or resurrection? nah
14:32Celsus

http://evolvingatheist.blogspot.com/search/label/theories%20on%20Jesus%27s%20parents
All the stuff I’ve found on Jesus as far as historical accuracy goes.
14:34Celsus

So, yeah, I know more on Jesus than pretty much anyone on campus.
14:34Anthony

i wouldnt say that, as there are a couple of religious studies professors that are well versed in his history, but you do know a lot more than your typical person
14:36Celsus

They don’t know as much as I do, I assure you of that. I’ve talked to some of them, and they all give me the typical “he’s the rebranding of Mithras” stuff. But, nobody knows about his family. Nobody knows that his descendants are still alive and well today hidden in plain sight.
14:36Anthony

anyway, i gtg, i gotta go run errands before the bank closes
14:37Celsus

peace

Leave a Reply

