But I can’t say goddamn

August 5, 2009 at 6:11 am (Uncategorized)

There’s a couple, (yep, same couple), that I helped move their stuff out today. We were having some problems, when I hurt myself, and said “goddang” (not goddamn like I wanted to). I was told to watch my mouth. This is the same woman who has premarital sex, smokes (cigarettes and cannabis), buys alcohol for underage teenagers, allows these same teenagers to drink in her apartment, has a self-proclaimed vampire as a boyfriend, is okay with that, thinks homosexuality is an abomination, and flunked last semester.
She thinks doing all of this is okay and perfectly moral.
But I can’t say goddamn.

GOD-FUCKING-DAMMIT!!!
Leave a Reply

